top of page

G3:Connecting to Nature & Storytelling

he Little Grade 3 Teachers

Written and Illustrated by Kuei Shan Grade 3

Adapted From The Little Red Hen



“Who will help me till the soil?” said the teachers. “We will!” said the students.


“Who will help me plant the seeds?” said the teachers. “We will!” said the students.


“Who will help me write our planting journals?” said the teachers. “We will!” said the students.


“Who will help me make the red pepper water?” said the teachers. “We will!” said the students.


“Who will help me water the broccoli?” said the teachers. “We will!” said the students.


“Who will help me measure the broccoli?” said the teachers. “We will!” said the students.


“Who will help me harvest the broccoli?” said the teachers. “We will!” said the students.


“Who will help me wash the broccoli?” said the teachers. “We will!” said the students.


“Who will help me cut the broccoli?” said the teachers. “We will!” said the students.


“Who will help me cook the broccoli?” said the teachers. “We will!” said the students.


“Who will help me serve the broccoli?” said the teachers. “We will!” said the students.


“Who will help me eat the broccoli?” said the teachers. “We will!” shouted the students.



And they all learned happily ever after! The end.


Acknowledgements:

The Grade Three teachers and students would like to thank our resident master gardener, Mr Dedy. Without your support and guidance this project would not have been possible!



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page